Digital Marketing

Google

Digital Marketing

Amid keen competition in the market where digital marketing strategy holds a pivotal position, we are committed to making your brand grasp the pulse of the market and make prompt strategic response towards market changes. By utilising Google Display Network which covers almost all Internet users, we bring your marketing messages to major sites in a striking way that stands out the crowd.

Google Display Ad.
Display Ads

Google Display Network, covering 90% of Internet users globally, presents advertising messages in the boundless advertising network. According to your product positioning, we are able to identify and target your potential customers to which we communicate marketing messages, resulting a boost in brand awareness online and favourable brand image in their mind.

Google Banner Ad.
Pluralistic Ad formats

Fed up with one-size-with-all text ad? Want to surprise your target customers with visual and audio effects? Dynamic and extravagant multimedia advertising is for sure your best choice. With global display network and YouTube video ads, we deliver your brand story by eye-catching methods to all corners of the world. Through our custom digital marketing strategy plan tailored to meet your special needs, we fully support you in disseminating marketing messages and meeting business goals.

Search Engine Marketing
Search Engine Marketing

Being exposed to such a heavy search traffic, whether companies can stand out from the crowd and attract target customers to their sites becomes critical. Utilising the powerful online promotional tool Search Engine Marketing, we design proper search ads being displayed in Google search results according to your brand characters, target customer base and marketing goals,. Regardless of promoting flow of sites, raising conversion rate, or improving brand awareness, we are able to deliver significant results without doubt and uncertainty.

Remarketing
Remarketing

Very often searchers hesitate before making an online purchase and leave your site before checking out. With Remarketing technology, we are able to track customers who visited your site and let them see your ads in other websites, through which they are attracted to re-visit your site and finish the purchase order. We can also classify them into different customer groups, to which custom benefits and discounts are provided to encourage consumption.

Google Analytics
Google Analytics

Our team of Google Analytics provides your company enterprise-class webpage analytics services. Based on statistical data on real-time websites and app, we help you analyse site performance and target groups for evaluating performance of your promotion strategy. Promptly adjust the direction of market plan according to behaviour of visiting users can increase site ranking and make your page more appealing, resulting longer search where customers get sufficient time to understand your product.

Google My Business

Use Google My Business to display business hours, contact details, and direction instructions on search results and maps to make sure your target customers receive correct information and create a professional image.

Why do you need digital marketing?

With the advancement of information technology and the popularity of digital network, more and more consumers rely on online media to access and share life information. Digital marketing has gradually been deviating from traditional means of promotion as a new type of marketing strategy. Through developing effective digital marketing tools, CG Marketing is capable of expanding your customer base and improving business practices, together we fly higher and achieve more.

We help you achieve your goals

CG Marketing,focusing on the most influential and profitable products and services on market, provides enterprises, media and retail brands one-stop strategic digital marketing service. Our comprehensive Dianping marketing strategy helps you attract attention and move your target customers. Our digital marketing experts always strive to enhance your brand awareness, increase customers’ buying interest and drive online flow to your physical store. Gear marketing effort up, stay ahead of the race.

数码营销

Google

数码营销

数码营销策略在当今竞争激烈市场中有着举足轻重的地位,我们让您的品牌更轻松掌握市场脉搏,并根据市场形势做出战略调整与即时回应,谷歌利用庞大的多媒体广告联播网络,令你的市场信息于各大网页中以引人注目的姿态于众多广告媒体中发光发亮。

Google Display Ad.
Display Ad. 横额广告

利用覆盖全球九成的网络用家的谷歌多媒体广告联播网,把广告信息展示于庞大的广告网络中。我们会按照产品定位锁定潜在购物者,精准传递营销信息至目标客户群,令您的品牌于网络上加倍瞩目,把独特的形象驻留在目标客户群心中。

Google Banner Ad.
多元广告格式

厌倦千篇一律的纯文字广告模式?想利用光影声音为目标客户带来新冲击?丰富精彩的多媒体广告绝对是您的好帮手。覆盖全球的多媒体广告联播网以及YouTube的影片广告,以吸引眼球的方法细诉您的品牌故事。透过我们为你制订的数码行销策略,传递市场讯息达,成营业目标。

Search Engine Marketing
Search Engine Marketing (SEM)
搜寻引擎营销

搜寻引擎营销是一种非常强效的网络推广手法,面对如此庞大的搜寻流量,企业能否在众多资讯中突围,吸引目标客户前往网站变得至关重要。我们将按照您的品牌特质,目标客户群与市场推广目标,精确制定搜寻引擎广告,并显示于谷歌的搜寻结果中。不论是增加网站人流,提升目标行动转换率或是提高品牌意识,我们都可为您带来显著成效,令您无需再猜测市场推广成效,缔造更佳业务成果。

Remarketing
Remarketing 再营销

很多时候用户在进行网上购物前都会犹豫,他们可能会在结帐前离开你的网站,多作考虑。通过再营销再营销的技术,我们能够锁定曾到访你网站的客户,让他们离开你的网站后,浏览其他网页时再次看到你品牌的广告,借此吸引他们再次浏览你的网站,增加完成订单的机会。我们更能对他们进行分类,为不同客户提供相应优惠,鼓励他们购买你的产品。

Google Analytics
网页数据分析 (Google Analytics)

透过我们Google Analytics的团队,为您的网页提供企业级的网页分析服务。透过即时的网站或应用程式的各种统计数据,了解网站表现和目标群组等资料,准确分析宣传策略的成效。访用动表现,迅速调整市场策划方向,提出改善建议同时改善网站排名,令网页变得更吸引,使每个到访用户停留更久,有充足时间了解你的产品。

Google My Business

透过Google我的业务,在搜寻结果和地图上显示营业时间,电话号码和路线指示等资料,确保商家资讯正确无误,方便目标客户同时于无形间打造专业形象。

为何您需要数码营销?

随着资讯科技进步和网络信息普及,越来越多消费者依赖网络媒体获取并分享生活资讯。网络营销逐渐脱离传统销售推广手段,成为一种新型的市场推广策略。通过制定有效的网络营销手段, CG营销能帮助你扩展客户群和改善经营手法,与你一同实现业务目标,取得更大的成果。

我们助您达到目标

睿创专注于最具影响力及市场效益的产品与服务,为各个企业,媒体及零售品牌提供一站式的数码营销策略。我们的数码营销专才能为各个品牌打造全面的大众点评营销策略,点指之间抓紧注意力,打动目标顾客。提升品牌认知,增强购买意欲,把线上人流带到您的分店。全面增强市场推广,让您领先竞争对手。